NTCRA Members

Membership TypeMember NameMember Email
GovernmentCity of Allendkliewer@cityofallen.org
GovernmentCity of Arlingtonjennifer.shaver@arlingtontx.gov
GovernmentCity of Cedar Hillmary.horsechief@cedarhilltx.com , duy.vu@cedarhilltx.com
GovernmentCity of Fort WorthChristian.Harper@fortworthtexas.gov
GovernmentCity of Garlandtsvendsen@garlandtx.gov
GovernmentCity of Planokimf@plano.gov
CorporateEMR Group, Formally Gold Metalryan.caffey@emrgroup.com
IndividualJason Winninghamjason.c.winningham@gmail.com
StudentKevin Lefebvrekevinldfw@gmail.com
CorporateLighting Resources Inc.brian.anderson@lightingresources.com
Individual/ StudentMarilyn Maymmrecyclesource@yahoo.com
CorporateOffice Interiors Groupsteve@oig.com
CorporateOrganix Recycling and Organix Composting LLCsgonzalez@organixrecycling.com and johnt@organixrecycling.com
CorporateSmurfit Kappa North Americaandrew.kern@smurfitkappa.com
CorporateUnited Electronic Recyclingjkeller@unitedelectronicrecycling.com
GovernmentUniversity of Texas at Arlingtonmtare@uta.edu , becky@uta.edu

 

Corporate Members

EMR Group, Formally Gold Metal
Lighting Resources Inc.

Office Interiors Group
Organix Recycling and Organix Composting LLC

Smurfit Kappa North America

United Electronic Recycling

Government Members

City of Allen
City of Arlington
City of Cedar Hill
City of Fort Worth

City of Garland
City of Plano
University of Texas at Arlington

Non-profit Members

 

Individual Members

Jason Winningham

Student Members

Marilyn May
Kevin Lefebvre

You are donating to : Join NTCRA

How much would you like to donate?
$50 $75 $150
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
Loading...